Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

The Penny Lick Ice Cream Cart

Penny Lick's ice cream carts will be making their way to all kind of celebrations this year! Below is a list of upcoming public events. Stop by and say hi!

Wednesday, September 4

New York Botanical Gardens

nybg.org

Sunday September 8

Irvington Farmers Market

irvmkt.org

Wednesday, September 11

New York Botanical Gardens

nybg.org

Saturday, September 14

Rivertown Public Market


Sunday, September 15

Irvington Farmers Market

irvmkt.org

Wednesday, September 18

New York Botanical Gardens

nybg.org

Saturday, September 21

Armonk Outdoor Art Show

armonkoutdoorartshow.org

Sunday September 22

Armonk Outdoor Art Show

armonkoutdoorartshow.org

Wednesday, September 25

New York Botanical Gardens

nybg.org

Sunday, September 29

Irvington Farmers Market

irvmkt.org